Contact Info

Bert R. Huncilman Son

115 Security Parkway

New Albany, IN 47150

Phone: 1.812.945.3544

Mobile: 1.502.817.2599

Fax: 1.812.948.2133

Email: info@huncilman.com

Web: www.huncilman.com

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

You can contact us by calling 1.812.945.3544 or by sending us a message via the contact form or email addresses below.



Sales

Gary Lang ext. 202 | Cell: 502-472-6651
glang@huncilman.com

Operations
Parker Huncilman ext. 266 | Cell: 502-773-2398
phuncilman@huncilman.com

E-Coat
Mark Hopkins ext. 208 | Cell: 502-643-2952
mhopkins@huncilman.com

Estimating
Mike Brown ext. 267
mbrown@huncilman.com

Order Placement and Follow Up
Mary Byler ext. 263
mbyler@huncilman.com

Accounting
Amy Hall ext. 274
ahall@huncilman.com

Executive
Jeffery Huncilman  ext. 209 | Cell:502-817-2599
jhuncilman@huncilman.com

Gordon Huncilman  ext. 264 | Cell:502-817-2597
ghuncilman@huncilman.com

Contact Us 115 Security Parkway New Albany, IN 47150 Phone: 1.812.945.3544 | Mobile: 1.502.817.2599 Fax: 1.812.948.2133 |Email: info@huncilman.com

OUR PROMISE TO YOU

Huncilman Metal Fabrication has been reinvented several times over our nearly 100 years of existence and we have done so again to position ourselves for growth and enhanced performance in the coming years….and we aren’t stopping there as our strategic plan calls for continuous improvement and value to our customers for years.